1. 中文

Supply Chain Management and Systems Engineering

Name Title Phone Email
Cui Nanfang Professor nfcui@mail.hust.edu.cn
Deng Shiming Professor +86-27-87542054 smdeng@hust.edu.cn
Ding Qing Professor +86-27-87556424 2013010109@hust.edu.cn
Guan Xu Professor xuguan@hust.edu.cn
Hu Peng Professor, Assistant Dean hu_peng@hust.edu.cn
Li Feng Professor li_feng@hust.edu.cn
Li Jianbin Professor, Associate Dean jbli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Kunpeng Professor likp@hust.edu.cn
Liu Zhixue Professor lsy868@hust.edu.cn
Qi Chao Professor qichao@hust.edu.cn
Wang Haijun Professor, Associate Dean +86-27-87558540 h.wang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Hongwei Professor +86-27-87556470 hwwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Yue Lecturer wyhust@hust.edu.cn
Xiong Hui Associate Professor hxionghust@163.com
Xu He Professor xuhe@hust.edu.cn
Xu Jin Assistant Professor xu_jin@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xianhao Professor xxhao@hust.edu.cn
Yang Lu Assistant Professor lu_yang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Shuiyin Associate Professor syzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zou Xuxia Associate Professor xuxia.zou@hust.edu.cn
FirstPrevious1NextLast